Describe a time you get up earlier. As it when was it why did you get up earlier. Did you do after getting earlier. how do you feel.

To be hornist with you I usually go to bed at late night around one or 2 AM as a result the next day I wake up late around 10 AM but here I want to talk about one particular day which I am wake up early in the morning at five I need to attend an exam which almost hundred miles from my hometown is the journey of Time is 3 to 4 hours I’m having two waves waves opinion one I can attend on the same day of exam or I need to be attend before the exam date but I have to choose in the exam on the exam date only the exam is about the education which we feel I need to score a good marks in the score then I can find a good job in my career my fail I feel very tension because on the day due to ban the buses on their has limited transport so I can’t find a bus to attend the exam centre in time I feel very tensed by seeing the situation in one case I thought that I may lose this exam and I need to attend the next time with advance time