Its claimed by some people companies have to apply

Commencing with, there are some reasons, why they want to spend money on uniforms. First and foremost merits is that after wearing uniform they seen attractive as compared to others. As well as, all the employee are know by dressing identity. Moreover, as they become more handsome than wear casual clothes. Secondly, people can judge them by their uniform so then it will be easy for everyone to know the company brand and name as well. For istance, a survey conducted by an international company the sale of their products is increased rapidly after given uniforms to their worker's. On the contrary side, there are several effects behind in. If the workers are wearing their daily schedule clothes without wearing uniform they will do more focus on work then the result definitely will be better rather than wearing uniform becaus, most of the uniforms are incomfortable. Moving firthe, the all companies should be seen the productivity and manufacturing of their products as it will be beneficial for their company economy. However, they should not spend amount of money on uniforms. As a result, they should maintain the workers promotion as well their wages. To conclude, although the uniforms have the identity of company and organization. It has more importance in our whole world.