these days more and more people tend to have children at older age. do you this its advantages outweigh disadvantages?

It is said that these days more and more married people prefer to be parents at older ages. while there are disadvantages to having children at older ages, I personally believe that the benefits are far more. Admittedly there are some issues involved when people have children at older ages. one problem is that there will be an age difference between parents and their children in that parents might not have sufficient energy and patience for spending quality time including reading story books or playing with their kids. Another related issue references to parents’ retired time as with getting older, individuals are more prone to age-related health problems such as diabetes or heart disease. as a result, while their children are in their teans, might have to be responsible for taking care of their ill parents. this could be very time-consuming and demanding for young children. However, these days parents are more sophisticated and knowledgeable so they know how to understand and create a strong bond between themselves and their children as well as taking care of themselves during illness. Nevertheless, despite the minor drawbacks above, I am of the opinion that this trend have extremely benefits for both children and their parents. having children at older ages offer parents sufficient time to achieve their personal aims such as having a strong credentials or getting a promote in their career position considered vital keys to a better future financially from which their children can benefit. another obvious advantage is that when individuals get older they would become more tolerant and open-minded along with acquiring more valuable life lessons which help them to have a better relationship with their children and this spouse. In conclusion, the critical lessons developed with ageing, prepare individuals for being a better parent and spouse and clearly outweigh any benefits that it might bring.