Children faceing social, commercial, academic pressures causes and solutions

Undeniably, offsprings are facing pressures not only academicly but also socially as well as professionally. Instead of letting, it speard further. Actions should be taken to solve this problem.  To initiate with the reasons which ignite this spark to make the situation worse. The top most cause is that sometime, children do not take those subjects for studying which have interest of them. They put too much pressure of this which they want not do study. If pupils face a lot of pressure then they can choose wrong direction and sometimes they can get strss. Moreover, kids suffer pressure of social like they can not full fill their dreams according their choice and they can not show their hidden talents because they have not a lot of freedom especially in the countryside. Moving further, commercial pressure because most of the parents believe that their children do work which are done by the forefather. In this way, they can not do job according their choice and taste.  As it is widely accepted that "prevention is better than cure ". Their parents should not be put pressure on their kids. Children had better do study according their interest and their parents should not interfere about their study. Furthermore, dwellers should not be guided properly by providing education related to it. In additionally, offsprings do work which they want to do then they can get success.  After pondering a great deal of thoughts. I come to conclusion that, it must be remembered that excess of everything is bad. Children can have stress and they can prey of many discuss due to pressure.