The percentage of population has major issue in some areas. is it positive or negative development?

Burgeoning population has became burning question in current scenario. Individuals face some obstacles related over population. . here, i will enunciate negative side pionts in the subsequent paragraphs. Adequate evidences are obtainable to substantiate the concept that what are the drawbacks of this statement. The top-notch point is that if the percent of population incline then individuals will face some difficulties such as sortage of food, unemployment, poverty and some other obstacles related to their life. it will became hilarious task for farmers to fullfill the demand of food because they have limited suitable land for growing food. Sometime crops are not growing well due to the weather conditions. Another point is that if populace increase then people will face problem related unemployment. It is difficult for law enforcement agencies to provide job to jobless people. it is hard to provide job to all individuals. Additionally, it will not only increase the unemployment but also increase the poverty rate. If most of the people jobless then who they can fullfill their needs. they might be used wrong ways to fullfill their basic needs like crime. They might effect on society. Is issue will effect on whole world. In recapitulation, i reiterate my opinion by saying that government has better to enact rigorous laws to allievate this problem as well as law makers ought to organise awerness camps to awer individuals about this problem and how can alleviate this issue.