These days more and more people move away from the area where they were born and bought up when they become adults

Many people in today’s era are migrating away from their native place when they enter the adulthood. In my knowledge, there are people who shift from one place to another because of many reasons. One of which is getting new jobs. For e. g. in this generation people who want to achieve more and more (success in their career and travel from their native place). So if they are getting a new or (a better job) even outside the country they will leave their hometown. Also, education have been a reason where many students opt to do their further studies (in region where they hold) where it is best for their field. Personally speaking, i have been wanting to move away and study abroad since i was a child and now since i have came across colleges best for hospitality here i am giving my exams to leave my native place and go for my further education. ( since my childhood i wanted to study abroad where they have better universities for hospitality. ) ( focusing on my stream which is hospitality which is also emerging on global level have a brighter side in different countries. ) Migrating on the basis of environment is now emerged as a new trend. Some people also move away because of the environment in their locality. According to a survey many people want to move away from their place where they are currently living. According to census reports, there has been change in people’s migration perspective where it is highlighted that more people tend to move from urban area to rural locality. This is observed because of environmental degradation, less land area in urban regions. Going away from a place where you have been living for years is leaving behind all the memories. Moving from your loved ones and staying alone can also cause lonliness in the beginning. Whereas, there are people who consider moving away and staying alone is a new adventure or a great opportunity to explore. All in all there is no such positive or negative side of moving away. It depends on person to person and different situations. Everybody has different reasons, beliefs and ideas.