These days more and more people are preferring online learning rather than traditional way of studying What are pros and cons to this trend dqxyo

These days majourity of people are preferring online education rather than traditional way of studying The number of people who wants to study distance learning dramatically rised. As our ancestors said that There two sides of coin, this trend also has got its benefits and drawbacks. In this essay I will give it in some details. Lets start by looking it cons distance learning may be helpful when we have got less time or when we are busy with our daily works. In this case It can save the time as we expect. We might manage to everything. In addition towhen you are at hospital according to some reasons if you don't attend some lessons, You will revise your lessons which you missed by logging in Internet. Secondly by online learning we can enhance using computer skills. Currently computer skills are demanding quality for applying job In addition to it it hepls to braden our mind We can chat with our friends and have information which is about using internet sources. By using this kind of social networks which are mentioned we can extend the circle of our friends. On the other hand online learning can' acceptable each time Mostly it caused some problems which are related with with behaviour. If we use it unproperly it impacts our social life. Mostly adults, teenagers may turn into bad behavoiured boys or girls. Secondly distance learning may be difficult for poor learning sstudents. They couldn, catch up with their fillows. It caused to misunderstanding and boring with lessons. To sum up there is always advantages and disadvantages of everything In my opinion the government should pay attention to both distance learning and tradtional stufying in balanced.