These days more and more people are going to other countries for specific period of time either for a job or for a study. there are many benefits to do so but it contain some difficulties. Dicuss both advantage and disadvantages of study or living abroad.

Nowadays, taking a year out to live or study abroad is becoming increasingly popular. The trend to settle down in abroad either for work or education purposes is higher in adults. This trend has various advantages and disadvantages. This easy will discuss what are the suitable reasons for moving abroad and what challenges need to overcome. Firstly looking at the positive side of moving abroad. One of main advantages is it will broaden the horizon of the people. It means it gives opportunities to introduce yourself with foreign culture and learn how to cope with the overseas customs and food. At start, people face no hesitation in tasting different foreign cuisine and they could easily communicate with others without any fear of grammar mistakes. Moreover, Living in abroad gives various benefits to overseas students in study. Foriegn universities give admissions to pupils all over the world and degrees gained from such well known countries including the Uk, Canada The USA universities are widely accepted. For instance, according to a survey about 80 percent people move to the European countries for better job and better life style. Around, 40 percent people from the London move to Australia and Japan due to the fact that, the weather temperature is warmer and it gives equal work - life balance. And promotion prospects would be increased on return While some people argued that, settling abroad also have negative impacts on overseas students. Firstly, they will face the difficulties in collecting relevant documents for visa. Secondly, they will face language barrier and cultural differences. Mainly cultural shock is challenging for them. Starting life from a scratch means they will have to make new friends and find relevant communities. Firstly they thought that they will fight against the cultural differences but now with the passage of time they realised, they will have to accept such differences. For instance, according to a survey in newspapers, overseas students might face loneliness and they should become home sickness. In conclusion, Settling in new country is not a piece of cake. Although, moving abroad provides better settlements, wealth and life style but it has also some disadvantages. We need to weigh out both positive and negative imapct. However, in my opinion, benefits of live in other nation either for education or job, overweight than its disadvantages.