SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT PARENTS SHOULD TEACH CHILDREN HOW TO BE GOOD MEMBER OF SOCIETY. OTHERS, HOWEVER, BELIEVE THAT SCHOOL IS THE PLACE TO LEARN THIS. DISCUSS BOTH THE VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION

AND STRONG AND BEAUTIFUL NATION IS MADE FROM A STRONG AND GOOD PEOPLE OF SOCIETY. WHILE A LOT OF PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT SCHOOL HAVE THE TOTAL RESPONSBILITY FOR MAKING CHILDREN A GOOD MEMBER OF SOCIETY. HOWEVER, ON THE OPPOSITE SIDE GROUP OF INDIVIDUALS THINK PARENTS ARE THE ONE TO TAKE CARE OF CHILDREN AND MAKE THEM GOOD MEMBER OF SOCIETY. TO BEGIN WITH, AS WE ALL KNOW PARENTS ARE THE FIRST TEACHER OF A CHILDREN. WHEN A CHILD IS BORN THEY SPEND MOST OR ALL OF THEIR TIME WITH THEIR PARENTS AND FAMILY. ARE A CHILD THEY ARE TOTELY DEPENDENT ON THEIR PARENTS FOR EVERTHING AND WITH THIS PARENTS HAVE A GRATE RESPONSBILITY TO TEACH THEIR CHILDREN WITH GOOD VALUES. BECAUSE IF YOU DON’T FOCUS ON IT. THEN HE WILL ALSO NOT CARE ABOUT IT. FOR EXAMPLE OF MY RELITIVE ONES THEY WENT TO A SHOPPING MALL WHEIR HIS KID PICKED SOMTHIG FROM THE STORE AND KEPT IT IN HIS POCKET, WHEN HIS PARENT FOUND OUT THAT HE DID THIS THEY WENT BACK TO THE SHOPPING MALL AND MADE HIS RETURN IT AND ASKED HIM TO SAY SORRY INFROUNT OF EVERONE. AFTER THAT HE NEVER DID THAT AGAIN. THEIRFOR TEACHING CHILDREN GOOD VALUES IS IMPORTANT. SECOUNDLY, BESIDE OF THEIR PARENTS AND FAMILY CHILDREN SPEND A LONG PERIOUD OF TIME IN THEIR SCHOOL, WHEIR THEY LEARN A LOT OF THING TOGTER WITH OTHER CHILDREN. AND WHICH HELP THEM IN GROWING THEIR SOCIAL CIRCLE. HOWEVER MOST OF THING TAUGTH IN SCHOOL ARE REALEATED TO THEIR ACCDIMICS. BUT SCHOOL SHOULD ALSO TEACH MORALVALUE TO CHILDREN SO THAT THEY BECOME GOOD MEMBER OF SOCIETY. TEACHERS SHOULD NOT PLAY FAVOURTS WITH CHILDREN AND NEVER DISCRIMINATE BETWEEN THEIR CHILDREN. FOR EXAMPLE IF A TEACHER HAVE ONE FAVOURT STUDENT AND GIVE IMPORTANCE TO ONE CHILD OTHER WILL FEEL DISCRIMINATED. IN CONCLUSION, THERE ARE A LOT OF FACTORS FOR BECOMING A GOOD MEMBER OF SOCIETY A CHILD LEARN A LOT FROM A LOT DIFFERENT THINGS FROM THEIR FRIENDS FROM THEIR EXPRENCE WHAT THEY SEE WHAT ELDERS DO IN THAT SITATIONTHEY DO THE SAME. HOWEVER IN MY OPINION PARENTS PLAY A VERY IMPORTANT ROLL IN A CHILDS LIFE AND HENCE PARENTS ARE RESPONSIBLE IN MAKING THEIR CHILDREN A BETTER OR GOOD MEMBER OF SOCIETY