Some people give praise to famous scientists and mathematicians. Others think more highly of literary authors and artists than scientists or mathematicians. Which group of professionals do you regard more highly and why? Include specific details and examples to support your choice

To immense, worship toward the scientists mandatory because they spent their plethora of time to invitations new appliances and provide us comfortable technology such as mobile devices, computers, aeroplanes, health devices. For instance, today corona pandemic going on and many patients have life treating condition like lungs collapse in which patient needs ventilation for oxygen support. So this device is very useful now a day for life support of oxygen. Thus, scientist provides a plethora of fruitful outcome. Furthermore, a variety of innovation in the mathematics field have a significant role in the day to day existence. Now a day all field require maths like in the construction of the building, studying astronomy, create any vehicles. To illustrates, NASA scientists send their astronauts to the moon it is only possible while maths is introduced by scientist into the theory. Hence mathematics is required in every aspect of life. On the contrary, some people counter-argue and claim that humanity should admire highly educated artists and authors. It is provided innumerable entertainment and poetry by their intelligence. For instance, Narshi Mehata is a famous artist of the poet in the ancient period his songs toward God Krishna are extremely famous nowadays. That is why artists have crucial role for description To conclude, scientist and mathematicians innovation like a computer, mobile devices and health-related equipment leads individual towards the easy life. Although, the artist have significant role for person recreational activities and many more.