Modern technology has made shopping easier.

It is argued that up-to-date tools has created shopping more stress-free. I strongly agree with this, and I believe that the click and mortar and the effect of the most convenient payment gateway are the root causes. Firstly, the online purchasing habit of individuals is increasing dramatically ever before due to the fact that the advancement of technology. In other words, in order to grow the attention of virtual customers, most of the seller uses sophisticated technology in case of choosing and placing orders. For example, in my country the popularity of web based selling among folks is escalating day after day because of huge traffic congestion and not the availability of branded products in local stores. To take these advantages, a significant number of online shopping sites such as Draz, Evlay and Chaldal are doing well while serving their customers by using the latest method of fascinating and delivering produces. Another point to consider is that having several options in payment as well as methods of transaction. Because flexible payment option and method are more suitable for shopping from virtual stand, people wish to buy more and more without carrying physical cash. Moreover, by using the online platform people could simply pay their products price within shortest possible time. For instance, sellers provide some easy payment options specially for their online customer- discount the product price if the payment made at the time of placing, equal monthly installment, partial and full payment. Although people positively accept those options, they feel more comfortable than physical shopping. In conclusion, so adaptable is modern automation that people cannot resist their temptation to make buying goods from online shops. I restate my opinion that the less time consuming both for the selection and payment shopping became easy-going in this day and age.