Some people think that to get a good education one should go abroad, whereas others claim that people can get a good education in their own country as well. Which view do you agree with? Provide specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Experts throughout both the developing and developed countries world have debated that which way is beneficial for students: to get education in abroad or in their own country. Personally, I strongly agree with the idea that students should study to get a good education in foreign countries. This essay will discuss both sides using examples from the UK government and Oxford University to demonstrate points and prove arguments. On the one hand there is ample evidence that to study in foreign countries is useful for students. The central reason behind this is twofold. Firstly, students should go abroad in order to study in more popular universities. This choice can help students to easily find a job. Secondly, education level in some countries may more higher than other countries. To give an example, recent empirical research by the UK government illustrated that one of the most good universities in the world is Oxford University. Every year, students who are from different countries come here in order to study. As a result, it is conclusively clear that students should go abroad to get a good education. On the other hand, while there are advantages to study in a foreign country, the disadvantages cannot be denied. This is largely because you have much money to study in abroad. Yet, every student do not has enough money. In addition, students who study in a foreign country can prefer to live here. It is a fact that, this is not useful for governments. Because, they lose their students. To exemplify, an extensive study by the Oxford University showed that every year hundreds of moving brain of events occur. By way of conclusion, according to the arguments and examples given I firmly believe that the best way to get a good education is to study in foreign countries. It is predicted that the number of students who study abroad will continue to flourish.