These days, mobile phones and internet are very important to the ways in which people related to each other socially. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In this ever-changing world, internet and mobile phones are taking footholds in the way of commuting. By virtue of technology advancements one can easily be in touch with others at any time and even countries are no more cut apart. Below is an outline of pros and cons of this development. On the constructive side, the clearest advantage is people can communicate with their relatives at any time and at any place. For instance, many students go to foreign countries for further studies, so mobile phones and internet are become the only way of communication. Furthermore, if anyone stuck, he or she can dial a number and ask for help. In addition, it saves paper as there is no need to write letters. Due to internet, the messages can be send in fraction of seconds so it saves time as well. Every coin has two sides, as a number of people are socially active, and they share each and every thing on their social media platform. Sometimes, personal information become public and once does not able to realize the risk factor. Social media platforms are a huge issues especially they effect the life of youngsters. Furthermore, people can only chat but they do not enjoy the feeling of touch. In conclusion, the use of internet is good on the contrary excess use is bad.