These days many university courses are offered through the Internet. Some people think that online teaching has advantage than conventional classroom teaching or lectures. While others claim that there are significant disadvantages. Do the benefits of online teaching outweighs the disadvantages.

It is often thought that these days a lot of educational institutes are providing their studies online. While some are of the opinion that online classes are having more positive sides in comparison with traditional classroom lectures. However, there is a group that thinks it can experience some negative effects. In my point of view, I totally believe that conventional classes are more beneficial. In the next paragraphs, I will discuss both of these views. The main benefit it that pupils are able to manage their time. The reason for this is that they can decide what time they want to revise. For example, this is significant for teenage mums who are not able to make spare time to develop in their career or education. In other words, it is a possibility to help certain people in this world to receive success in life. So that's why, it is really good to register in an online study. The disadvantage of this impact can be that it is not motivating. The reason for this is that there is no one else to support you during the journey. On top of that, it is difficult to stay focussed on your course without having other students. For instance, these pupils are intended to reach the same goal, which will also push you to the end of the course. All in all, it is not keeping you motivated when you are on your own. To conclude, a lot of universities are offering online studies. Some of them believe that it is advantages and others believe that is is disadvantageous. Furthermore, these courses can be good for people who are not having time to start education. However, it is a bit hard to finish it. The reason for this is that there is no motivation.