These days many tv reality star are becoming famous

It is indeed reality starts are becoming famous in modern epoch owing to fame of these people. I shall explain in forthcoming paragraph why they are becoming famous in these days. First and foremost, there are plenty of reasons why advantageously fame of these days. Firstly, they have follow their fans in social networking sites. Additionally, it is one reason to become famous. For instance, nowadays one reality shows dance plus all participates are following their fans in instagram. Secondly, today's youth more like to watch movies consequently they becoming famous. However, many charity and NGO's runs by the stars. subsequently it is also beneficial to the society and nation. For instance, in recent pandemic situation majority of stars donate in healthcare for treatment. Likewise, it is encourage in fame of these celebrities. Alternatively, they create a movie which is helpful for youngers learn in the so many motivation from their life how to faced challanges in life. Furthermore, many advertisement done by celebrites so it increase the fame day by day. They give donation in underprivileged children school in villages. As a result, as compare to the past viewers has been increasing day by day. On the other hand, there are fewer drawback. Firstly, if in these days many adults makes fake account and cheat to the society as a result it might be affected to fame of celebrites. For instance, many fraud activites done by people in society with the fame of film stars. All in all, celebrities are famous nowadays because they have no attitude in their life and they might be helpful for society and nation also. Subsequently, fame is increasing to becoming a famous.