The pros and cons of domestic robots

In this century having a domestic robot appears to be luxurious technological advancement known to people. However, with any household decision, there are both positive and negative effects when you are using [an] automated robotics system into your home. [robotic*] To begin with, there are some benefits of purchasing domestic robots and using them into [in the] household due to their multitasking ability. From that kind of intelligent technology, it is making life increasingly easier and effective for families. For instance, people, especially, women can finally relax after a long day at work while their robots are doing household chores such as vacuum and floor cleaning, lawn mowing, pool cleaning, window cleaning at home or giving parents opportunities to spend more time with their kids. Parents can help their children to do their homework and they can be aware what problems their kids have. Besides, robots are even now able to perform some functions to help the movement of disabled people or serve as companions to the elderly. Because, robot maids [‘maids’ odd word] are faster and more accurate to serve them. On the other hand, having robots at home, sometimes, makes children lazy. [why are you using commas here? ] They do not want to do housework like cleaning, cooking because of getting no accustomed to do these works. Furthermore, robots have limited capabilities and have many problems with connection, batteries, devices, systems. They need charging when their batteries run down. Another drawback of home robots is that they are not at a reasonable price. They are now too pricey for local people to afford. In conclusion, If [if]we do not imply their cons, the domestic robots are helpful things for all people and it influences living standards of people. By Bobamirzayeva Dilafruz Abduganiyevna This essay is much better and I really enjoy your examples and further support of your views. Keep practicing and improving! Well-done!