Nowadays more and more people are moving from the countryside to the city. What problems does this cause? What solutions can you think of?

A generation ago, an increasing number of people are leaving rural areas to live in the municipality. This has become major municipality populated. This essay will discuss why the problem has happened and how it can be solved, described with the supporting statements in the following paragraphs. One of the main causes of the problem is that more population lived in rural however, this days has already decreased over 60% approximately but some people for reasons leaving rural. Mostly young adult leave their homes and migrate to big cities for better job opportunities or for achieved knowledge. Because, there are not good quality study sytem. The solution is for the government should take control ot schools and colleges in remote villages. Another problem is that many people bump into problems in municipality. The main negative effect is the prospect of an increase in the crime rate. In case people from rural areas living in cities fail to apply for a job, they are likely to commit a crime such as drug-trafficking or even human trafficking. As a result, the government should help the job relaxtion and the employment of the population.