There are lots of difficulties for the newly-arrived international students in the first several days of shool. They often feel very lonely and a bit depressed.

There are lots of difficulties for the newly-arrived international students in the first several days of shool. They often feel very lonely and a bit depressed. What are other difficulties they face on their first day. Discuss the causes and give some advice and suggestions. There are varieties of issues for the newbies who are the International students arrived in a new country in the first several days of school. It is also a viewpoint that the exchange student often feel very lonely and a bit depressed. So in this essays, i will explain about the causes and also give some advice and suggestions for the students. Well, the problems they meet will be their basic necessity and their psychological aspects. For instance, in the research of a psychoanalysis or psyD Leopold Szondi, for an overall of over 1000 immigrants being asked of their first encountered problems, most of them said that they had to deal with the accommondation. Moreover, about 2% of the immigrants being diagnosed that they had PTSD and also felt worried of being lonely. The International students may also tackle with more some dilemmas, such as language barrier, culture shocks, homesickness, etc. All of the International students can overcome the issues if they hear some advice of their consultant and take this into action. To illustrate this, developing their language by taking more courses, or if it is about the loneliness and feeling of being out of place then the students should meet a consultant or meet and make some new friends. In addition, it is really essential to be open-minded for the one who desire to make new friends as your wittiness and attitude will help you. To summarize, although there are a huge amounts of issues for the exchange students. However, head to the consultant if necessary and you can overcome it as long as the students try to overcome the situations