Nowadays people's spend alot of on their appearance some people think that this is good way to spend money other think that there are better way. discuss both view and your own opinion

Undoubtedly, nowadays people spend alot of money on their look such as on hair colors, plastic surgery and on cosmetics products. one school of thought consider it to be justified because there are many professions demand beautiful looks such as receptionists and air hostesses etcetera but other and i opine this view because we think that despites this person can spend money for bright future and can donate to charity. Various Professions requires to do expenditure on looks like actors, film stars, air hostesses and so on. To explain, there is need for such employees to buy cosmetic products and to have plastic surgeries to look younger therefore some people reckon that this is justified because this is method to earn money for many people. To exemplify, filmstars, actors do plastic surgery on there face and many things by considering the demand of films. Hence, they earn money by spending extravagant money on beauty products. However, others opine this view because this money can incurred on bright future. To elaborate, as career plays vital role in everyone's life So, people can spend their funds on their educations and on some courses rather than artificial beauty so that they can become successful in their future by acquiring enough knowledge and educationIn my opinion, this is unjustified to allocate funds on artificial beauty because these kind of products just give temporary beauty to person due to which person loose their natural beauty as these kind of beauty products contain numerous chemicals which put adverse impact on skin of person. Resultingly, person become ugly and loose their natural appearance. To conclude, although in some casses expenditure on such kind of beauty products and surgery is necessary but i still opine this view because of many reasons