These days, many students are asked to learning online. What problems might students face when learning online and what should be done to solve the problems?

In this day and age, many people are concerned that online learning is an increasingly widely used form of learning for students. Several problems have resulted from this tendency and they should be tackled by a number of effective solutions from not only the universities but also parents even students. One of the problem is that teachers will not be able to know or control the learning behavior of students. Because both professors and students can just only meet and have conversations through the computer screen. Therefore, it is difficult to get access to each student to be able t o know the strengths and weaknesses of each students then have useful methods to help juniors be better. Moreover, there are some situations that students turn their camera off and do some private things like playing games or watching movies in the process of learning. Thus, it has a negative impact on teachers’ work and even juniors’ learning. In terms of solution, the universities should have one to two teaching assistants to be able to help teachers reminding and monitoring the process of learning of students like turning their camera on. Another problems is that the relationship between teachers and students will have a debilitating effect. As a matter of fact, besides learning, students have never have time to have conversations with each others, they can just chat in the social media platforms like facebook or twitter and not face to face. Therefore, day after day, it can make students have communication barriers. Furthermore, the teachers can not also discover more about characters or hobbies of each junior which gives rise to be less accurate to deliver the whole knowledge for students. To tackle this issue, teachers have more break times for students to be able to together share something and kind of like make friends with students to understand about them. To conclude, online learning is more and more popular for students to study, due to benefits such as convenient and comfortable. There are a lot of problems and unless we can get more solutions to address this issue, the education of students will be suffer. I believe that the main responsibility for solving the problems lies with parents and the universities and the schools.