Short on Intimacy Sexual life

Ana and James have been married for three years. Ana had a disease and her problem only be cured by having sex every night but her husband (James) also had a disease, he could not have sex during the night other words he had no sexual power at night, although she worked during the day, and she could not have sex with James during the day, consequently, what did she do to solve her problem? First, she thought it may seem strange due to she wanted more frequently than her husband, and as far as James was concerned everything was fine on the contrary she was not satisfied, and she decided to turn to Abby for how could she solve this problem. Anna thought there was something wrong with her body but she could not believe that because she worked with the public and she got frequent remarks that she was a beautiful woman, she was at a total loss and frustrated, she wanted more intimacy from James and she did not know how to get more intimacy from her husband she wrote numerous letters and expressed to James and she hoped to reach him after while she found what she did do, she must get a night job if she gets a job at night she will solve her problem because she can have sex with James during the day, James can have sex during the day but he could not have sex during the night