These days many people make an effort to look younger than their actual age. What are the some of the reason for the people to do this? Do you think whether this is a good or bad trend

Nowadays, certain individuals try to get a younger look rather than their real age. While being younger look gives more benefits to people such as highlighting in society, improving health, and developing personality. This essay will consider that whether there is any cause for getting people younger-looking and whether it has a positive or a negative impact on society. To begin with, adults are preferred to get more attention from other people in society. They think good looking can attract people who they like to get a companion. Therefore, these days the individuals are more concerned about their food patterns and exercises. For example, most people try to get healthy foods, organic foods, and low carb foods for their diet. I believe it is a good trend and has a positive impact because it is minimized health issues and improves the in- personnel immunity system. Moreover, a younger look provides and improves people's personalities. When someone thinks that he or she has a young look rather than other people in their age, it gives more comfortable to them, and through that, they get more confidence. I think it is a reason for improving their personality. There is a growing body of research that suggests that the personalities of people have a link between their outfits. In conclusion, every individual likes to be getting a younger look because it makes them happy and it makes them very much confident to face a different kinds of situations in their lives. In my opinion, there is no harm that people get younger look rather than their real age and be younger look can gain more advantages in their lives.