Everyone should stay school until the age of eighteen, considering the significance of primary and secondary level of education in learner’s life.

It is believed by a number of individuals, children ought to remain in universities until they do not enter in their teenage. Under my perspective this idea is indeed rational which I will substantiate in the upcoming paragraphs of my writing. On the one end of spectrum, study is the base of pupils overall development, which makes them more innovative and imaginative. To be more precise, typically all Schools provide extra curriculum activities to their educates, which makes them more skill full, as well as enrich their self confidence which helps them in their upcoming life. Furthermore institutes teach them how to manage time and nowadays time management skills are must important receive success in life. For instance, they present themselves much better in their every field of interest and learn numerous skills from their teachers. To add further credence to my assertion, secondary education is essential in their future studies. To explain it, everyone want to get a good job opportunity in their future which gives them better salary, and this thing would be happen, when they will get degree related to their any particular realm. Moreover, if they will achieve good marks in their studies then sone big companies try to hire them and give higher post with their dream salary. Therefore, study is crucial for their further life. To conclude, study is the backbone of educates future and it is must important for them to remain in schools they grown up.