CCTV cameras can reduce crime level but it can negetively affect right of privacy.

It is true that a significantly increasing number of CCTV cameras are beneficial for creating safety in public places. Therefore, another part of society claims that cameras like this can break down privacy rules and bring up discomfort to them in common places. I consider that it has more advantages for public security rather than privacy distractions. To start with, the model of security structure using CCTV cameras as a tool of crime detection could play a key role in transforming our world to a convenient place to live. In the last decades, their sphere of application has widened and most people came across about their positive effect on reduced crime level. The reason behind that is it provides an opportunity to observe all criminals, robbers and law violations in any occasion of life. For instance, most cameras installed in buses, shops and grocery stores will be able to control and regulate actions happening on their own. Hence, all recordings can be uploaded to specialised devices and rescue potential criminals from false accusations. To sum up, CCTV cameras will play a huge role in regulating crime actions and creating safe places.