these days many people leave their country to work abroad and take their family with them. do you think merits outweigh the demerits.

In this contemporary era, opportunities to work abroad have been increased incredibly. Some people take their family with them to avoid long-distance. This situation has both merits and demerits. In my conception, advantages overweigh disadvantages in many ways. This essay intends to discuss both the viewpoint. This is the supporting statement for the people who take their family with them. First, some individuals have a strong bond with their loved once and they cannot handle the long-term separation. As a result, they have to leave their job sometimes. Moreover, most of them feel homesick and lonely while working and this leads to the problem of depression. For instance, recent reports from a news article showed that the divorce rates are high for the couple who are living separately for their career. And leaving the job is a far better option than ending up the relationship for many of them. What is more, is that children need care from both of their parents. If one of them is living away from their child this will surely affect their mental growth. the Consequences of this condition may be worst. To put it another way, children need proper love and care from their parents. In contrast, some people opine that living with family is expensive in another city. For example, if an individual is living alone then he has to share all his expenses with another one and expenses become less. But a family needs proper accommodation and other facilities which turns out to be expensive. Furthermore, children have to adapt to the new environment and they may face cultural shock. Which is somewhere hard. They have to face the language barrier sometimes. This is even hard for adults also. To sum up, there are both advantages and disadvantages of this issue. People should decide according to their condition. If they are financially stable then the family should be called, otherwise not.