The pie charts display the percentage of British scholar in one University in England who able to speak a foreign languages other than English in comparing year in 2000 and 2010.

The pie charts display the percentage of British scholar in one University in England who able to speak a foreign languages other than English in comparing year in 2000 and 2010. Generally, there were similar trends of British scholar who spoke Spanish in 2000 and 2010. There were increasing number in Spanish language and the other two languages. Following this, in 2000, it clearly that most of British scholar able to spoke a Spanish with nearly one-third (30%). However, one-fifth(20%) of student not able to spoke other foreign languages. There were two type of group that reached the third place, it were French language and another language has similar percentage by 15%. While minority of student could speak German and two other languages accounted for 10% for each group. On the contrary, in 2010, the number of scholar who spoke Spanish increased slightly by more than one-third (35%). While a fifth (20%) of scholar in England can spoke French only. The growth number of scholars who can speak two other languages accounted for 15% climbed slightly from the last decades. There were three group, namely, German language, no other language, and another language were accounted similar by 10% for each group.