computer are used widely these days is it good or bad?

Nowadays, computer are widely used across the world in different aspects including business, hospital, and crime detection; however, it is predicted that in future they will be used even more. For example, driving the future cars, computers will become subsequents to human beings as drivers. It may seem strange now, but definitely it is accessible soon. Computers will be used in medicine too. For instance, signs and symptoms will be given to a computer and it will diagnose the disease. It does not mean that we will have no need for physicians in the future, but in some cases, medical doctors can use computers in order to minimise errors in diagnosing rare diseases. Dependence on computers is unavoidable these days; however, it may have good and bad effects. First of all, computers may become infected by viruses in their systems, and as a result, they will lose their functions, so if we become so dependent on computers that we cannot do our tasks by our selves, we will have serious problems. On the other hand when computers work correctly they are almost error-free, and it is quite important in some fields such as medicine. To sum up, computers will be inseparable parts of our future lives, but people should always check and arrange them so that their probable dysfunction can be minimised. In other words being dependent on computers is acceptable only with human beings' supervision.