This may save the cost of fossil fuel. Therefore, the more numbers of robotic cars on roads, the more energy can feel by driver.

In the future, more and more people will be purchased the car of robotics, so it would be replaced by the humans. In this essay, it has a certain benefits than the drawbacks, which will be explained in upcoming paragraphs along with a suitable examples. On the one hand, it is asserted by few individuals that it has a some potential drawbacks to use humanless car. In the first place, it raises the level of accidents since robotic car can not take immediate decisions, and sometimes it controls by humans observation. Hence, it would be difficult to change the direction of car at the last movement as humans accustomed to use of traditional cars. Furthermore, burgeoning the rate of unemployment of local drivers as they are connected with the profession. Since car would be derived without having humans, they would be less requirement of drivers, who can drive the car by manually. Beside on this point, apparently, the less number of driver, the more numbers of accidents on roads. On the other hand, however, it has a few disadvantages, positives can not be overshadowed. In the first place, travelling jounery would be easier and less tiresome if the car under control by the robotics device. Indeed, many inhabitants usually travel a long distance in order to do jobs and study through out the days, which may lead to enhance the travelling kilometres with the help of robotic car as humans only need to observe the direction instead of controlled the steering of cars. Moreover, electrical car usually run by the electrical current instead of petrol and dissel. This may save the cost of fossil fuel. Therefore, the more numbers of robotic cars on roads, the more energy can feel by driver. To conclude, after considering above arguments, I believe that, ultimately, it has a wide range of benefits than drawbacks, ranging from less energy would be wasted to travelling a car, and it saves the prices of oils. Although it has a some drawback such as local driver can lost their jobs, it has a major benefits to use in future.