these days, many people develop health problems due to lack of exercise. Why don't people exercise enough and what steps should these people take to get more physical activity?

In today’s modern society, numerous of people do not get enough exercise and it has an adverse impact on their health. In this essay, we will look at some principal causes of this problem and offer some potential solutions to sovle it. The first reason is that we do not have time to do exercise. It can be because of having a lot of work or can not manage our time. Not all of us will have time to do some physical activities, some people have to get up early and start to work or study from the morning until the evening. After a hard-working day, they need to relax or prepare for tomorrow and too tired to do exercise, so they absolutely do not have time for it. Besides that, technology has a strong growth in these days. For this reason, although people have free time, there are also many things distract them from doing exercise like smartphone. Moreover, doing housework may be a good way for people to get exercise but because of modern tools, they do not have to do it by themselves. One of positive solutions for this issue is getting exercise at breaktime. Instead of sleeping or hang out with friends, they can do some physical activities. This will be more convenient if company has the room for gymnastics and employer plays an important role for this. What is more? People need to develop awareness of lacking of exercise. If people understand about the consequence of not getting enough exercise, they will find way to do it like mananging time or not be disturbed by any thing. In conclusion, with the fast pace of life today, people can easily not getting enough physical activity and it leads to many health problems. As a result, it is significant to find opportunity to get exercise in the daily life.