In the society male Sports are given a more attention than female sports. why is is so. does this trend have a positive or negative impact on society

Sports fun is a thing which vital for all the people in the world and also developing strength of public. on the contrary presently, human beings given more support to male game than female athletics. This essay analyzes the causes of this phenomenon and effect of it on the development. I, personally feel that it could have adverse effects of the rise of society. To begin with, people think that girl should work only at home as a housewife and grow their children. Hence, female could not live independently and can not earn money with themselves. Therefore, daughter can not get their fame in the society. Moreover, government give less opportunity to mother sports and do not send to other countries for play tournament as well as show their talent. Thus, government think that only men sports get fame. Furthermore, a plethora of schools and colleges have not sports sector and now any sports subject for students. Hence, girls have not got sports training and do not take part in any sports game. In addition to it, a number of parents responsible for this because they believe that girls do not play better sport than boys, and they teach only house work for their future after marriage. Therefore, girls can not get chance for participate in sports. These reasons are given an number of adverse effects on the growth of society. First, this effect on sports quota of their country that country's women sports are extinct and do not get value among all the countries in women's sports. Second, is that growth of women have been decreasing in the society or the world level. To recapitulate, government and all the people should give support to women's sports for economically growth of their YOU USE THIS WORD TOO OFTEN, CONSIDER REPLACING IT WITH rusticbucolichomeyagrarianprovincialcountry as well as schools and colleges should provide sports facilities to all the students.