These days many families move abroad for work. Some people believe that this benefits the children in these families. Others believe that it makes their lives more difficult.

It has been argued by many that there is a rising trend in the families to migrate abroad for the jobs, thus causing a significant effect on the lives of their kids. These impacts are both beneficial and adverse. Children are benefitted in the sense that they study in the best institutions, whereas racial issues can make their lives miserable. In my opinion, I believe that the young ones will have more chances to flourish by acquiring better education. On the one hand, secondment abroad will open avenues for the youngsters by the virtue of world class studies and I also support this fact. Firstly, schooling, specially foundation years, is very important for further progress. Secondly, overall grooming has a deep impact on the personality building of a kid. Moreover, healthy competition is must for the best outcome. All these things are available in the developed countries, so the siblings will acquire all these skills and later on becoming successful. For instance, a recent study has shown that 75% of the families that moved to the USA in 2018, wanted to impart quality education to their families. On the other hand, foreign deputed families have a common issue that their younger generation has to survive the racial problems. Natives of the country are always graded as the superior citizens. Furthermore, it has a negative impact on the growing minds. This will make them short tempered, agitated and frustrated. Thus, the kid feels like a stranger in the fast moving country. For example, the racial attitude has more incidence in Australia. To conclude, I believe that educational institutions make or break the kid and in the western world, there are too many resources which pave their way towards a better future.