These days Many countries face excessive traffic what are the reasons? Describe some positive ways to overcome traffic congestion?

Fundamentally, there are many factors, first and foremost is, huge amount of traffic can certainly caused by increment in vehicles as citizens are more addicted towards private vehicles because it is adequate for them. Not only that, but they feel more satisfied, flexible, and comfortable for moving one place to another. For instance, according to the BBC research 40 percent of population uses own cars for occupation and ruminates fruitful for them. Secondly, a large number of people are not following traffic rules, which me cause huge traffic and be a prime reason for accidents whereas, sometime road network and roads are not wide as per need, so it becomes a serious matter, it would be perilous. Hence, it results certain problem but in emergency private vehicles play an vital role. Nevertheless, there are potential ways. chiefly, each and every individual should follow traffic rules and drive as per the laws. This would help to mitigate traffic and increases the safety of everybody. For example, according to the Japanese regime 60 percent of striplings obey the rule because if they not follow stringent action will be taken by the higher authorities. Furthermore, Government should improve public transportation, so that people can use trains and buses instead of vehicles. Thus, it can contribute some aid to solve this issue. To recapitulate, although traffic is becoming a major issue in current days therefore, it is not easy to solve this yet if people and government understand eachother then definitely reduce the hurdle.