About the industry list of industries and business to set up outside the countryside. Describe its positive and negative impact

About the industry list of industries and business to set up outside the countryside. Describe its positive and negative impact. Undoubtedly, it is true that in some nations governmental authorities motivate the industrialists and businessmen to set up their production units in the countryside areas or outside the big city’s. This essay will explain the both positive and negative aspects that are associated with this development and I think that the merits outstripped the demerits. To begin with the advantages of this approach, firstly it reduces the level of pollution In the city’s. No doubt, industries waste materials such as smoke disposals and waste material are the primary source of air water and land pollution. So, if these outlets are constructed outside the city, it will save living beings from these deadly pollutants. Secondly, it also aids to decline the road congestion. In the P cards, there are large number there are large number of auto mobiles on the roads, this often block the traffic because employees have to reach their workstation. So, some of traffic is diverted towards the other routes if their working places are constructed outside the city. For example in Delhi as soon as factories moved to the out of city then level of road traffic and road accident drastically reduce. Additionally, it will also dwindle the rate of accidents because every day a lot of people lost their lives because of auto mobiles are bumper to bumper on roads. Hence, it is quite fruitful for the City population. However, there are some disadvantages, first and foremost there can be scarcity of raw materials Because most of these items are available inside the city such as cement bricks wood and many more. Secondly it can be extra burden on the owners of the company because it is quite difficult to assess by them their employees and customers. But these These are short-term problems which can be easily solved with the passage of time. In conclusion, under the light of all above discussion, it is identified that the advantages are more than disadvantages of this development.