These days many advertisements are aimed at children. What effect do you think they have? Should advertising to children be more controlled and regulated?

Advertisements are considered the bone for developing business in this era. Ads influence kids more as they found their content more attractive that make them stubborn and ruin their habits. Advertising to children should be controlled to make children's concentrate on studies and learn norms. To commence with, promotion aimed children more to promote their business. The consequent of it is that infants not only become stubborn but also get habitual to buy unusual products. when they saw broadcast, they force their parents to buy that things. They get stuck on it and they don't even listen their parents. For instance, A survey conducted in 2019 revealed that 80% become strong- willed after watching the ads that forced on them. Moreover, sometimes, they persist to buy the things that they do not even need, its just waste to money. Later, it become their habit to spend money on that optional things. Furthermore, ads that focus on young adults should be regulated, so that they can not attract children too much. In this stage of life, they must concentrate on their studies. Kids mostly adopt the things more quickly that their parents and others teach them in their childhood. its crucial time for the parents to teach them valuable things rather them they learning to become stubborn. moving further, this time they can also learn spent money wisely. In conclusion, children learn to waste money on unusual l things by watching ads aimed on them. These advertisements should be regulated to give space to infants to adopt necessary things that they need for whole life.