In many countries people wear the western clothes than their traditional clothes why? it is positive or negetive devlopment.

In the modern age, people can like wear more western-style clothes than their traditional clothes. it is have positive and negative development. To edorate, the reason that people feel more comfortable with suits and jeans. nowdays everyone wants to appearance modern and educated. To summarise, the western style dresses possitive development it is a normal That the young people don't want to wear their traditional clothes. Everyone look an equivalent to wear the similar clothes it is a simbol of equality. for example, in the few decades before people are uneducated and they keep the conservative thinking and world do not devolp. it is a symbol of to end the conservative thinking as soon as possible. On the other hand, wear the western style dresses to break down the relation between people and their country as well as their traditions. Some New generation don't know about their traditional clothes. To conclusions, the western dress some positive and negetive devlopment, people can go into development but they remove their traditional clothes.