Talk about a time when you learnt something new.

If you can learn rapid and master new things, it takes you to overcome a difficult process and train hard. For myself, when I approached and learnt the new programming language 2 years ago and the way I passed this subjects left me lots of impression and pride. I can tell you, when I came across computer language again, it might be confusing a little bit to me, even though I was in contact with this subject in grade 8, I just memorized and I learnt lessons mechanically, not thinking about it at all. Cause I was a pupil of Informatics class, I was really forced to study this language seriously in terms of analytic thinking and handling skills, or more specifically C++ language. In the early stage, I might acquire various theory of this language and a plenty of homework. That was one of the periods I felt the most pressure and discomfort because this knowledge was unintelligible and I felt joyful when I handled about 1 or 2 exercises; however with other exercises that I couldn’t deal with in 2-3 days downed my mood. Fortunately, as I lived in dormitory of my high school with my friends and older brothers, I could discuss, exchange and be guided with the knowledge I misunderstood. Besides, I also searched websites to practice and learn on the Internet. Day by day, I spent 3-4 hours trainning, and I understood this programming language gradually. After 5 months of exposure to this language, I was one of the best students in my Informatics class and motivated me to keep trying. But ontil now, even though I’m not as proficient in this subject as I used to be, I am really proud of this challenge I conquered.