Some people think that books should be replaced with technologies at schools because they are beneficial to children, while others refuse this notion.

In this technological era, scientific advancements are impacting every aspect of our life and in this way, education system. Nevertheless, some personshave gone further and believe that replacing books with contemporary gadgets will bring more benefits to school children. On my mind, in spite of cognitive abilities are essential in school period, the young are living in digital age, therefore they ought to learn how to study via technologies. For this reason, this essay will examine merits of both sides of wits about losing the position of paper books at schools. First and foremost, it is undeniable that the mass media technologies are able to enrich teaching and learning process with new methods. To illustrate, it is true that writing assignments and other classroom activities become easier if children make them on computers, moreover the trend is funnier than handwriting. In addition to, although children have to repeat representation of information to remember when they read various books, video games, films on phones make far them away from these difficulties due to the fact that remembering information with playing games or watching movies is more available way of memorizing. Nonetheless, there is no doubt that despite gadgets simplify studying at schools, there are qualified reasons for believing in bringing benefits of books to children. At First, despite remembering is easier via current social networks, the series of gadgets never develop the imagination and contemplation, which is vital in early ages. Furthermore, children can learn handwriting, which is an important part of strengthening their muscles, by way of addition improve writing skills. To conclude, the existence of books is vital to schools, however other forms of media have more useful sides than paper books in education system