asdfasfdsafds asdvsdafsafas

Undoubtedly, customers will have varying buying preferences when choosing a product. Other consumers would prefer quality over price, while some would prefer affordability over a perceived longer life span of a product. In this essay, I will discuss both sides, and in my view, durability trumps cost as buying criteria. If a product would last longer, people will save money and time at the end of the day. Quality products, despite the higher price tag attached to them, eliminate the need for a user to re-purchase another one as a replacement after merely a few usages. One may have a screwdriver, for instance, and after driving 10 screws, it breaks, consequently, compelling him to go back to the hardware store and get a second one. If one has to buy the same item 10x over a period of one year, then it would have potentially cost him more, than if he bought a pricier but more durable option. Aside from money, one should account for the time spent going back and forth between the shops, and if time is monetized, one can calculate that it's a lot more expensive buying cheap yet, seemingly disposable products. Having quality products would ensure savings both financially and on time. Cost, however, is also a factor that most people consider before they sign an order. When companies offer a more cost-effective option, then more people would have the opportunity to buy, most especially for big tickets, such as cars or houses. A minimum earner, for example, wouldn't have the chance to own a car, if all automative brands price their products beyond the worker's capacity to pay. In contrast, if there are budget automobiles, then it provides equal opportunity for everyone to drive his own mode of transportation. Having a cost-friendly option is beneficial for consumers to have equal opportunity in owning a ticket. Buying something is an activity, that most if not all, do on a regular basis, where a successful purchase is dependent on specific buying preferences. In my opinion, I would choose quality over price, as time and money are crucial for me to save.