Cable TV subscriptions like True Vision or UBC are a waste of money because we can watch most things on cheaper platforms.

There are two main reasons why that Cable Tv are waste of fund because we able to have most things on cheaper platforms. In my perspective, this argument should be agree. First and foremost, in the modern world online platforms are becoming replaced to cable tv, such as Youtube, Netflix and DisneyPlus. To clarify, Those of them are have more interesting genre of entertainment. Moreover, most individuals aware that are suitable for them because it is convenient to use. For instance, in general people are usually consume to watching some entertainment for rest, they prefer online platforms. Hence, most people are not intersted in cable TV anymore. In addition, cable tv is not a vital object for some people, it waste of time and money. To explain, nowadays money is very vital for everyone, people have to use it careful. For example, they should not spend their income to unnecessary things, such as cable tv that is very expensive. Therefore, people have to considered the way they spend their money. In conclusion, this argument can be agreed as cable tv is a waste of money. Furthermore, nowadays nobody are intersted in this platforom and some of them are look at other platforms that cheapper and suite for them.