These days lots of people are using the internet. Is it posive or negative?

It is obvious for all that, we can not imagine our lives without being online these days. Because, I personally think that there are a number of reasons for this trend. I tend to think that the main reason is that internet give us a number of opportunities from searching necessary information to online education. If you need any information you can easily can find in on the internet without wasting your time. Besides that, nowadays universoties around the world are developing online education. It gives lots of individuals to get an international desired degree without attending the university. However, the drawbacks of the internet can be felt easily especially among the youth who are sensitive to new things. As a result, most of them are being addected to vedio games ignoring their study. It might lead them to be illeterate and physically unhealthy members of the society. In conclusion, the net have become a essential part of our life, yet it has brought both benefits and drawbacks as well. Lastly, it is highly recomended that parents should control the use of the internet.