Children are not able to get proper education due to living in remote villages. Some people believe that the beat solution is to provide schools and teachers, while others believe that Problem can be solved by providing computer and internet connection. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Education has played a vital role in students life as It works as a golden key for them to achieve their goals. However, in many countries children are not able to get proper education because of living in remote villages. A section of society asserts that the best solution is to provide teachers and schools in remote villages while others believe that introducing computer and internet connection is the best way. It has been a controversial issue among people for many years. However, in my opinion, providing school is best option as child can learn anything very easily. To begin with, Providing schools and teachers is beneficial. For example, with the help of teacher and individual will be able to learn anything related to his or her subjects such as leadership and communication in a appropriate way. Also, By providing school child learning is also influenced because in school environment students are able to Concentrate well in their studies. Consequently, providing schools and teachers have proven to be in advantage for getting access to education. Yes, by giving computers and internet connection also has a positive effect on them. First of all did the help of online classes it would help them in reduction of their time while going to school. As a result, it would have students who come from impoverished families and they can save money, time and efforts. Moreover, with the help of internet connection they can search anything related to the study through various websites and is a very fast process to study. For instance, courses is a well known website that provides up to 1000 courses, which could uses to help them in knowledge. However, in my opinion, schools are the best option because with the help of the school a child can learn anything very efficiently with the help of school teachers in a very easy and convenient way. Talking about online classes, in some village’s internet facilities are not accessible to which a juvenile is not able to study properly. To sum up, according to some people providing schools teachers and computers both are advantageous for children to get education. However, i believe that schools are the best option.