These days, it is easier than ever for people to travel to different places. As a result, many locations that used to be free of tourists have now become popular tourist destinations. Do you feel this is a positive or negative development?

Humankind’s development has been illustrating a number of outcomes nowadays, and one of them is the sector of tourism as a result of human species’ social habitats. On foot, persons are able to see the abundance of historical places at the moment as well as this industry’s effects are widespread because a plethora of states’ economies are connected with the industry of tourism, but also these pons are becoming easier than the past because there is a globalization phrase in our lives currently. About the economy, if a country wants to cultivate itself more independently, numerous money ought to be there, thus many places are waiting to attract a number of visitors; for instance, Turkey is a holiday nation in the light of the country’ seas, further their economies are depend on foreigners mostly, and then when a supernatural happen shows up in our realities, citizens’ economies are dropped, consequently, the solely cash resources should not to be merely the sector of tourism. Not only Turkey’s circumstances are under the threat like that but also a plenty of nations based on the sector, specifically Paris. (? ) On the other hand, a variety of cultural diversity has appeared while both inventions and freedom are going forward to be more independent; besides, one of the effects is the globalizations. In the past, humankind was unable to travel easily than now so that genes were more stable such as a black person and a Chinese human can have a baby, otherwise, they would have lived in their region likely. To conclude, cosmopolitan territories are increasing as well as a plethora of places’ economies are related to the business department, which is called tourism. Therefore, strengths are more than weaknesses so that the essential component to cultivate ourselves is the department as a result of modernist mankind.