in opinion two-part question essay

In today’s globalized era where new technologies are done for peoples necessities, plenty of humans migrate to the world’s modernized countries by various purposes such as working or educating at school, college, universities like Australia, the USA, the UK. In the following paragraphs, I am going to show the reasons of people’s migrations to the English spoken societies. From my point of view, inhabitants are moving to developed countries to study, while the government believes that people educating abroad are equal with high ranks. Furthermore, the chances of abroad entrants increase. Nowadays, a lot of people are selecting to explore English. Because, spoken language is turning into the world’s leading foreign language. On the other hand, the requirements are risen for abroad languages. English is considered language that is accepted all around the world. In the result of this situation, half point of whole population of the Earth start to speak in English. For instance. 80 percentage of messages is given in English on the internet. Thus, numerous people are having to explicate English. People who know English acquire information in a great extent about traditions and customs. As, person finds out customs while they are searching in English. Although, the range of it is wide. In a consequence of it, people that are gaining knowledge, benefit from it directly. For example, they earn chance to work as guides for tourists in centers. To sum up, entire mankind is selecting to migrate to develop societies and to get well-paid jobs by researching English. In conclusion, all people will connect with each others in English, after several years.