Many people now have the freedom to work and live anywhere because of advances in communication technology and transportation.

A host of people have independence to work or settle in any country due to the advancement of technology. In my point of view there are numerous benefits as compare to its negative effects. To start with, in this modern era everyone rely on the technology because there are a lot of devices available in the market those are very helpful for people in distinct ways. People use of those devices according to there requirements. But in present time, most of people use mobile phones, internet computer and advance transport facilities because these all less time consuming and easy tp use. With the help of it, people complete work on proper time along with effective way and save their time as a result of it, they spend their leisure time with family members. secondly, transportation their re a great change such as metro-trains, planes, underground services and so on. These are the fastest services numerous people take benefits from them because they can save their time and money also. Adding further more, it people want to settle in another country so it is possible now without any worry. To illustrate, when people use technology for their work then they contact with other person's and grab various things from them or even when they use transportation they save their time as a result of it, they complete their work with full satisfaction. To conclude, in my opinion using communication technology and transportation both are effective ways and have positive effects than negative.