All Employees cannot rely on artificial intelligence.

One day some human workforce will be replaced by artificially intelligent robots. In the future, many jobs would be substituted by robots but not skilled and artistic talent will require human presence. This will discuss why all employees cannot rely on artificial intelligence. Work that acquires fewer skills is excepted to replace by robots. The company will prefer artificial intelligence because it will save money spend on employee training and hiring purposes. For example, in many countries, school and college teachers is been substituted with robots because the cost is far less than humans. In addition, the money can be saved on paid holidays or incentives, and they can work around the clock with no holidays. For the above reasons, some jobs can be switched from human beings to robotic intelligence in the future. Conversely, some jobs require human touch in their irreplaceable work, owning the fact that robots cannot do them. However, it involves emotions, skills, imagination, talent, and many more. For instance, work like physiatric, doctors, artistic, painters, book writers and more. Artificial intelligent robots have their limits and will take a fortune to evolve these skills. In conclusion, a number of jobs will be conducted by artificially intelligent robots in the future. Robots cannot replace those jobs which require any specific work skills. While jobs with basic skills can be easily done by robots. Overall, very few jobs will be safe in the artificial robot world, and many jobs will be killed due to robotic intelligence.