Despite huge improvements in healthcare, the overall standard of physical health in many developed countries is now falling. Reason and solution?

Over the past decade, by the virtue of healthcare advancements, the progress of diagnosing and treating has improved the quality of public health, leading to a paradigm shift in how people look after their health. Despite the massive developments of general criterion on physical fitness in many first world countries, it is undeniable that the physique condition of these nations’ citizens is drastically degrading. This essay will analyze the reasons for the given statement as well as the suitable solutions before a reasoned conclusion is drawn. There are several reasons why citizens in developed nations are enduring such unhealthy physical shapes regardless of the improvements in healthcare. First, the imbalance division in health service between the rich and poor plays an important role in the degradation of people’s health. The media, for instance, has given many reports about wealthy and influential individuals being prioritized to receive personal treatment and therapy, thereby indirectly creating an unequal society and promoting an unhealthy lifestyle to the poor. Second, people in those countries are relying too much on the modernized healthcare system, hence leading to a sedentary lifestyle which could possibly cause several negative outcomes. In fact, a numerous number of people tend to have an imbalanced diet and devoid of workout since they excessively depend on healthcare technology and usually have an antiquated notion that medical practitioners have the ability to solve every health-related issue. The problems will lead to various effects, however, people can deal with the threat with some suitable solutions. Firstly, raise people's awareness that developed healthcare gadgets are not able to treat every illness, wounds they get, instead they should look after their health carefully, get rid of harmful habits. Generally, regardless of how developed the medical system is, everyone had better take care of themselves because there are more and more people needing medical support for serious health situations rather than them. Society needs more people to take the responsibility for their physical health. Furthermore, it will be an effective method in which people spend more time training their health by physical activities such as jogging, running, football, etc. Thus, authorities of the developed nations should invest in placing more accessible sport areas in order to do physical activities and exercises. Many reports have shown that anyone practicing exercises every day will have a better immune system and nerve(cô bảo mình focus vào physical mà m ơi, k nên đưa nerve vào nhé) system. In summary, as being discussed above, it can be concluded that the difficulties significantly affect the healthcare standard of developed parties. However, the issue can be handled with citizen attention to the solution discussed above. Healthcare is essential for not only developed countries but all the world as well and everybody has to pay more attention to their health whether rich or poor, living in any country around the world.