yound people should more time on cultural activities less time on sport

In the modern world, young people be not remembered these cultural activities such as music and theater and sport which be replaced for these cultural activities. It is leading to this countries are loose traditional culture which ancestor bring out us. Firstly, young people think that music and theater is boring so their were found out this sport such as volleyball, soccer, badminton to relax. Nowadays, more young people assume that this cultural activities are ancient and inappropriate for the technology world today. Secondly, almost young people do not spend more time for on cultural activities. They think this activities do not popular so they do not search for information about it. That time they spend to the sport activities which help improve their health and brain. Consequently, we will give their the suitable solutions and the reasons. Traditional culture is important due to in the fact that it helps people connect with the history of their country. The sport are not always better than these cultural activities. This cultural activities make young people become a creative people and happier in their life. In conclusion, young people should spend more time on cultural activities less on sport. We should encourage both of them because it is an essential part of their.