These days, it has been common for people to do their work at home with internet and sophisticated devices instead of going to work office since it's a lot more convenient and less time- consuming. Although working from home has plenty of benefitial impacts, there are some detrimental impacts

These days, it has been common for people to do their work at home with internet and sophisticated devices instead of going to work office since it's a lot more convenient and less time- consuming. Although working from home has plenty of benefitial impacts, there are some detrimental impacts On the one hand, the most important advantage is that the demands for infrastructure would be reduced such as air- conditioning, electrical appliances, ect, . . . Therefore, employers could save the company's money on these gadgets and spend it on more crucial project. The second benefit is that employee do not have to transfer from their home to work office and vice versa. In fact, it saves much more time and allow worker to have more time to get ready On the other hand, the biggest drawback is workers' financial condition, some of them are not able to have devices such as smart phone, tablet or computer to work at their house. For example, my brother has had to worked away his work place and he needed a computer but he could not afford it so he quited the job. Furthermore, the internet connections are not always being stable and disturb workers a lot. In conclusion, the advantages outweight disadvantages because of it conveniences and economic benefits.