Nowadays most developing countries sent their money towards productive sector (tourism, industry, factories) when achieving their economical success rather than spending money to service sector (health, education ) what extent

As a new trend, productive sector has become more noteworthy field of economic sector in most developing conutries rather than the service sector, when they are investing funds in those fields. By this movement, I firmly believe that those under-developed countries will be able to achieve their expected economic growth as they planned befoer. Manufacturing sector plays prominent role not only the developing country but also developed countries. For instance industrial sector countinously provide goods and services to their target market and also generate huge income. Under this circumstances, under-developed nation has turned to spent their funds to earn high profit. By spending money in service sector, such as health and education, which are created better infarstructure in the society, in addition that will benefit a social service for a whole developing countries. However, as a nation, when they are attaining their economic development investment in service sector may not be a supportive action. That is why, nowadays they are change their investment behavior. Intelligent investment always gain long term success in every field in the economy. In conclusion, as per my view, I totally believe this type of financial behavior will make better development in all the developing countries in the world.