These days, individuals tend to change careers during their life. Although, it has benefited hamescipiesns in plethora of ways but some mases are anxious about its adverse effects. All the relvent view point discuss in the subsequent paragraphs.

To embark with, today humankind tend to change careers during their life. The first and foremost reason, in this contamparary era poepe are extemly active. However, human bring are busy in their life. they do not have time to choose their careers that's way peolpe change their careers according to their life. As a result, mankind do not success in their life. beacuse, they take action without any thinking. Therefore, they take strees about their life. For example, according to the survey, noticed WHO, incersing the population of suicide crime. Furthermore, government should provided facities releted careers beacuse, they make future easly. However, when people strees about their. share the feeling with others with the help of this lose the conffdens level. it is not good for soceity for the reasons that, people are extemly sencetive. For instance, Acoording to the survey, show the down word trend of economic level beacuse of lose the careers. meanly, today humankind only for consertrent in trend but it is not important their life. To condude, although, people did not take discsion carefully of their life beacuse of their contamparary era, yet they understand what is worrg and right.